Seinan Gakuin University

Founded in 1916, Seinan Gakuin University (SGU) is the major university in southern Japan. It is well known for its international outlook and its tradition of welcoming French-speaking students. SGU has twelve departments in seven faculties of undergraduate and graduate studies, as well as eight faculties of postgraduate studies. Many disciplines are taught here, such as law, economics, business and human sciences.

Retour en haut de page